Contact Us


Redeemer Church
190 S. Roscoe Blvd.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

T: 904-285-8009
F: 904-285-8565
E: info@redeemerpv.com

Get our App!

It’s easy! Just text “RedeemerPV App” to 77977 to receive a download link. The App is here to keep you up to date on what’s happening around our church, provide instant access to our latest sermons, connect you to our secure giving platform and so much more. Check it out today!

Email our staff:

Sean Yost | Lead Pastor: Sean@redeemerpv.com

David Sheffield | Assistant Pastor: David@redeemerpv.com

Mark Baxter | Discipleship and Outreach Pastor: Mark@redeemerpv.com

Kathleen Ziegler | Worship Director: Kathleen@redeemerpv.com

Gabe Yost | Student Director: Gabe@redeemerpv.com

Becky Douglas | Nursery & Children’s Ministry Director: Becky@redeemerpv.com

Brittany Cavanaugh | Director of Finance & Communication: Brittany@redeemerpv.com

Emily Yost | Director of Events and Connections: Emily@redeemerpv.com

Cathy Fox | Executive Administrator: Cathy@redeemerpv.com

Robyn Rhoads | Special Nation Director: SpecialNation@redeemerpv.com