Contact Us

Redeemer Church
190 S. Roscoe Blvd.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

T: 904-285-8009
F: 904-285-8565
E: info@redeemerpv.com

Email our staff:

Sean Yost | Lead Pastor: Sean@redeemerpv.com

David Sheffield | Assistant Pastor: David@redeemerpv.com

Mark Baxter | Discipleship and Outreach Pastor: Mark@redeemerpv.com

Kathleen Ziegler | Worship Director: Kathleen@redeemerpv.com

Gabe Yost | Student Director: Gabe@redeemerpv.com

Becky Douglas | Nursery & Children’s Ministry Director: Becky@redeemerpv.com

Brittany Cavanaugh | Director of Finance & Communication: Brittany@redeemerpv.com

Emily Yost | Director of Events and Connections: Emily@redeemerpv.com

Cathy Fox | Executive Administrator: Cathy@redeemerpv.com

Robyn Rhoads | Special Nation Director: SpecialNation@redeemerpv.com